DVD Neil Young Heart of gold

Artikelnummer 40307380
Pris/st: 70,00

Paramount Pictures ‎– PHE 9072

2 × DVD, DVD-Video, PAL 



Heart Of Gold
1-1The Road To The Ryman
1-2The Painter
1-3No Wonder
1-4Falling Of The Face Of The Earth
1-5Far From Home
1-6It's A Dream
1-7Prairie Wind
1-8Here For You
1-9This Old Guitar
1-10When God Made Me
1-11I Am A Child
1-12Harvest Moon
1-13Heart Of Gold
1-14Old Man
1-15The Needle And The Damage Done
1-16Old King
1-17Comes A Time
1-18Four Strong Winds
1-19One Of These Days
1-20The Old Laughing Lady (End Credits)

Special Features
2-1Fellow Travelers
2-2Cruising With Neil
2-3These Old Guitars
2-4Cruising With The Players
2-5Rehearsal Diaries 
Narrator – Jonathan Demme

2-6Finishing Touches
2-7Warming Up With Neil And The Jubilee Singers
2-8Blast From The Past (The 1971 Johnny Cash Show Performance)
2-9DVD Credits